Staff Reporter

HYDERABAD: The Hotels and Restaurants Association of Andhra Pradesh recently elected its office-bearers for ’09-10 at its AGM. Area general manager of Fortune Select Manohar Ram Misra was elected president, a press release here said.

The newly-elected vice-presidents are Ty Collins, general manager of Marriott Hyderabad, Jaikant Shroff, general manager of Taj Banjara, Mohan Krishna, vice-president of Green Park, Sandeep Johri, general manager of Aditya Park, Sailesh Mathur of Mount Opera, Rajesh Berry, vice-president of Quality Hotel DV Manor, Vijayawada and K.M. Rao, resident manager of Green Park, Visakhapatnam.

Vice-president (O) of Hotel Inner Circle Pradeep Kumar Dutt and Ravish Daway, GM of Quality Inn Residency were elected joint secretary and treasurer respectively.