Sangareddy: Medak District Collector B.Venkatesam felicitated seven district officers who were transferred to different places on Wednesday. According to a press release here today the Collector has called upon the officers to continue the good work they have done in their respective district and in their new assignments also. District Planning Officer B. Rambabu, General manager DIC Prasannakumar, ED SC Corporation Satyanaryana, Disabled Welfare Officer Padma Sundari, Deputy Director land records Prabhakar and Assistant Director textiles Prabhakar were the officers felicitated. District Panchayat officer Sanjeev, ICDS project director Sailaja, DEO Lakhsma Reddy and DPRO Veerappa were also present.

– Staff Reporter