TIRUPATI: The State government nominated three MLAs to the TTD’s Trust Board on Monday. The legislators Cheruku Muthyam Reddy (Dubbaka), Routhu Suryaprakasa Rao (Rajahmundry) and Dronamraju Srinivas (Visakha – II) have been included in the board in the ‘MLA’ quota, following the defeat of two previous incumbents and the elevation of one as Minister. — Staff Reporter