Guntur district Collector B. Venkatesham, in a release, said that 84 candidates of September 2005 Municipal elections in Chilakaluripet and 52 candidates of Macherla were disqualified from contesting any kind of election for next three years. These candidates had not filed their expenditure returns with the Election Commission within the stipulated time.