VISAKHAPATNAM: Andhra University Directorate of Admissions is conducting entrance tests for the five-year integrated programmes of M.S. (information technology), M.S. (software engineering), B.Sc. (aircraft engineering), M.S. (applied chemistry) and M.S. (geology) at AU College of Engineering on July 13.

Candidates can download their hall tickets from or can collect the same from the office of Directorate of Admissions between July 10 and 12.