Power shutdown

There will be no power due to the shifting of 11KV line and transformer AIR feeder in Mogalrajpuram section. The Labipeta IGM station, e-seva road, M.G. Road, Water tank road, Turlapaty Kutumba Rao street, Dattu Simhadri street, Sivanandam street areas from Kalanikethan to DV Manor will have no electricity from 7 a.m. to 11 a.m.

The areas under Gundala substation, Enikepadu substation, Nidamanuru substation, Gudavalli substation, Gannavaram substation and Autonagar substations will not have power from 7 a.m. to 12 noon.