KADAPA: Sivaramaraju, R.S. Reddy, M.V. Subramanyam and V. Narayanswamy have been unanimously elected State Council members of Andhra Pradesh Union of Working Journalists, union’s district president P. Ramasubba Reddy and secretary G. Prabhakar Naidu said on Friday. All the four posts, having a term of two years, were decided unanimously. -Staff Reporter