The T. Subbarama Reddy Lalitha Kala Parishat will present “Natana Vachaspathi” award to film actor Mohan Babu at a felicitation ceremony to be held here on May 6.

Rajya Sabha member T. Subbarami Reddy along with veteran film actor Akkineni Nageswara Rao and a host of other film personalities will be present.

Musical programme

TSR Lalitha Kala Parishat central committee general secretary D. Varada Reddy said that there would be a musical programme by Chakri at 4 p.m. in the Kasturi Devi Kala Pranganam.