Five young skaters from Belgaum-based KLES' International School have been selected for the ‘CBSE National Roller Skating Championship 2011', to be held at Jagran Public School in Noida, Uttar Pradesh, shortly. Akshata Sawant, Sanjana Kerkar, Varuna Pala, Sejal Chindak and Nikita Vagrali were selected for the event at the south zonal-level competitions last week.