Special Correspondent

NEW DELHI: Rashtriya Lok Dal president Ajit Singh, MP, on Saturday said that his party would contest Lok Sabha seats in Tamil Nadu, Kerala and Karnataka. He released the names of his candidates for six constituencies, four in Tamil Nadu, and one each in Kerala and Karnataka.

The party submitted a memorandum to the Election Commission requesting it to reserve the Hand Pump symbol only for its candidates in the southern States .