The Politburo of the Communist Party of India, which is to meet at Ernakulam on March 22, will discuss the future of the party in Kerala, the composition of the Ministry they may form, whether non-Communists should be taken into the Ministry and other matters. The Politburo members, Messrs. P. Ramamurthi, P. Sundarayya, Rajeswara Rao and Bupesh Gupta will attend the meeting besides Mr. E.M. Sankaran Nambudripad and Mr. Ajoy Ghosh, General Secretary of the party. Enquiries show that so far nothing has been decided as to who should head the Communist Ministry in Kerala though chances are that Mr. E.M.S. Nambudripad, a former acting Secretary of the party, who has intimate knowledge of the economic and other conditions of Kerala might be asked to lead the Government.