England will play five Tests, five ODIs and three Twenty20 internationals in their 2013-14 Ashes campaign in Australia, Cricket Australia (CA) said on Thursday. The Test series begins at Brisbane's Gabba ground on November 21-25 and finishes in Sydney from January 3-7 in 2014. The other Test matches will take place in Adelaide (December 5-9), Perth (December 13-17) and Melbourne (December 26-30). A schedule of five ODIs and three T20 internationals to complement the Tests will be confirmed in the New Year, officials said. "…It means fans will be able to plan their trips around the country to follow all the action..." CA chief executive James Sutherland said on confirming the fixtures in advance.AFP