MUSICThe audio albums of “Ninaivil Nindraval” and “Ra Ra”, launched recently, have several interesting tracks

The audio of Sree Sabari Movies' “Ninaivil Nindraval” was released recently by Union Minister of Shipping G. K.Vasan and the first copy was received by G. Asokan, renowned publisher of pocket novels, along with members of the film unit.

The story, screenplay, dialogue and direction are by G. V. Agastiya Bharathi.

The creative head of the film SVe.Shekher also plays a key role in it.

Music is scored by D.Imman and editing has been taken care of by Suresh Urs.

The lead players are Ashwin Shekher and Keerthi Chawla, while the other important roles are enacted by Gayathri, ‘Thalaivasal' Vijay, B.R.Ilavarasan, Arulmani, ‘Kadhal' Sugumar, Chinni Jayanth, Vaiyapuri and Pandu.

Sve.Shekher said, “The film is enjoyable with a twist in the climax. It's a chance for my son Ashwin to prove his potential in a meaty role.

The film has all the ingredients that will hold audience interest right through.”

“Ninaivil Nindraval” has six songs, the best one being ‘Kalvaney En Kalvaney' sung by Bombay Jayshree and Sricharan, written by Valee.

The lyricist has also penned two other songs, both of which make for good listening —‘Sollitaru Thalivar', sung by Naresh Iyer, Sheeba Truman and Ashwin Shekher, and ‘Chinapoove', rendered by Balram and Anuradha Shekher.

‘Senthamizhe', written by Kiruthiya, is a lovely number sung by Benny Dayal, Swetha Mohan and Dinesh Kanagarathinam. Vijay Yesudoss does a good job of ‘Yennavaley', again written by Kiruthiya.

Seerkazhi Sivachidambaram and Anuradha Shekher sing ‘Nila Adhu', a remix of a “Nayagan” hit, penned by Valee.

“Ra Ra”

The audio album of Jaeshan Studios' “Ra Ra” was launched amid jubilation. Udhayaa and Swetha Basu play the lead in the film.

The audio was released by director S.P.Muthuraman and received by directors Prabhu Solomon, Agathiyan, Vijay and former MP A.C.Shanmugam. Directed by Sandilya, the film has music by Srikanth Deva and cinematography by R. Saravanan.

Produced by Keerthika Udhaya, the album has five songs. ‘Anbum Aranum' from the Tirukkural, sung by Harish Ragavendra and Surmuki, wins hands down. Haricharan's ‘Ethotho Ethotho', a solo written by Na. Muthukumar, is sure to keep people humming. Naresh Iyer and Chinmayi sing Ugabharathi's ‘Mayakiputtalae', while the title number ‘Ra Ra', written by Pon.Ravindren and sung by Keerthika Udhayaa, makes an impact. ‘Aambalaina Dhillu', written by Kabilan and sung by Mukesh, passes muster.