Tribute to the Trinity

The current season of Tanishq Swarna Sangeetham, telecast on Raj TV, (Saturday and Sunday, 9.30 p.m.) has shortlisted its top 10 contestants. Chennai will host for the next round of TSS–3. Judges Papanasam Ashok Ramani and Nithyasree Mahadevan will be joined by special guest Chitravina Ravikiran. This week, the show will witness the musical journey of the 10 contestants, who will pay tribute to the Trinity.

More In