V ijay TV is all set to take music lovers down melody lane with ‘RMKV Sigarangalin Sangamam' on November 14, 6 p.m., at Jawaharlal Nehru Indoor Stadium. The event will see the coming together of veterans including P.B. Srinivos, T.M. Soundararajan, P. Suseela, Dr. Balamuralikrishna, Vani Jayaram, K.J. Yesudas and Chitra along with Hariharan, Mano, Unni Menon, Jayachandran, Malgudi Subha, Harish Raghavendra and Vijay Yesudas. The P. Susheela Trust, who is organising the event, will honour TMS and P.B. Srinivos with the ‘Lifetime Achievement Award' and K.J. Yesudas will get the ‘P. Susheela Award for Excellence in Music.' .

Tickets are also available Landmark, Lakshman Sruthi Musicals and the Sangeetha Mobile outlets. Call 93810 10194 for details.