The Nataraja Samman will be conferred for the first time ever on five legends of Indian Classical Dance: Vyjayantimala Bali, Yamini Krishnamurti, Sonal Mansingh and Bharati Shivaji. The artistes will be presenting short performances. The conferment ceremony will be held on January 19 at The Tamarind Tree, Anajanpura, Bangalore, at 6.30 p.m.

Call 9945769966.