Disney Channel's original television series, Ishaan, is set to delight audiences with the launch of its music album, which comprises nine exciting tracks featured on Ishaan Sapno Ko Awaz De and a bonus track from Bappi Lahiri. The music resonates the show's themes of fun and friendship. The album features peppy tracks sung by young artists Nikhil D'souza, Remo Ghosh, Debopriya (June) Bannerjee, Rajiv Sndaresan, Kaizad Gerda and Pawni Pandey. Well known music directors Anand Ranganathan, Dhruv Ghanekar along with Kaizad Gerda and Kabir Singh have arranged music for the show.