National Stock Exchange (NSE) will suspend trading in shares of 10 companies including Asian Electronics and Edserv Softsystems for not complying with various provisions of the listing pact. Other companies facing suspension include Amar Remedies, Aqua Logistics, Birla Power Solutions, First Leasing, Geodesic, KDL Biotech, Kitply Industries and KLG Systel, NSE said in a circular. — PTI