The first major round of polling will be held on Thursday when 92 constituencies across 14 States will vote in the third phase of the Lok Sabha elections. Polling will be held in all of Kerala, Haryana and Delhi. This phase includes several Naxal-hit areas and the riot-torn Muzaffarnagar and neighbouring districts.

More In: Today's Paper