The Election Commission has ordered repolling at 8 booths in seven Assembly constituencies of Rajasthan.

Chief Election Officer Ashok Jain said it would be held from 8 a.m. to 5 p.m. on Friday in booth 134 in the Khetri constituency of Jhunjhunu district, 86 in Alwar rural, 92 and 96 in Rajgarh-Laxmangarh (Alwar), 187 in Naseerabad (Ajmer), 121 in Manoharthana (Jhalawar), 229A in Jhotwara (Jaipur) and 61 in Sirohi district.

More In: Today's Paper