The Congress suffered a major blow on Sunday as former Minister Dharmana Prasada Rao and T. Vijay Kumar and J. Jagannaikulu, MLAs, quit the party and joined the YSR Congress. Mines and Geology Minister Galla Aruna Kumari attended a meeting addressed by TDP chief N. Chandrababu Naidu at Bangarupalem in Chittoor.

More In: Today's Paper