The All India Tennis Association (AITA) has selected the following to represent the country in individual and team competition in the Seniors World Tennis Championship to be staged in Palm Beach, Florida, US, from April 21 to May 4.

In a release, the AITA stated that trials were held on March 1, towards finalising the names of players in various age groups in the seniors section.

The teams: Over-35: Ashish Khanna, Dilip Mohanty, Narayana Murthy, Ramesh Kumar; Over-45: Vinod Seth, Alok Bhatnagar, Shambhu Kulthia, Tekkam Singh; Over-50: Pawan Jain, Sanjai Kumar, Revanasiddaiah Nagraj, Chadnra Bhushan.

More In: Tennis | Sport