Neo Sports channel will telecast ’live’ the Davis Cup World Group play-off tie between India and South Africa at the Ellis Park Indoor Arena, Johannesburg, from Friday.

The telecast of the opening day’s singles action on September 18 would start at 3:30 pm (IST), the telecast of the second day’s doubles play would commence at 4:30 pm while the last day’s reverse singles broadcast on September 20 would be from 3:30 pm, a media release said on Wednesday.

The Indian squad comprises Somdev Devvarman, Rohan Bopanna, Mahesh Bhupathi and Yuki Bhambri, added to the team in place of the injured Leander Paes. S P Mishra is the non-playing captain.

Rik De Voist, Izak Van der Merwe, Weslie Moodie and Jeff Coetzee are the playing members of the host nation’s team with John Laffnie de Jager its non-playing captain.

More In: Tennis | Sport