Andy Murray will face World No. 1 Novak Djokovic in the group stages of the ATP World Tour Finals, following Tuesday's draw in London.

Rafael Nadal and Roger Federer, who comes into the week-long event on the back of tournament victories in Basel and Paris, are in Group B.

In doubles, Leander Paes and Mahesh Bhupathi and debutants Rohan Bopanna and Aisam-ul-haq Qureshi were placed in different groups.

Paes and Bhupathi, who will probably part ways next season, have been placed in Group A along with Mike and Bob Bryan of the United States.

Robert Lindstedt and Horia Tecau and Jurgen Melzer and Philipp Petzschner are the other two pairs in Group A.

Bopanna and Qureshi will fight it out with Michael Llodra and Nenad Zimonjic and two other teams in Group B.

Daniel Nestor and Max Mirnyi and Mariusz Fyrstenberg and Marcin Matkowski are the other two pairs in Group B.

The draw: Singles: Group A:Novak Djokovic, Andy Murray, David Ferrer, Tomas Berdych.Group B:Rafael Nadal, Roger Federer, Jo-Wilfried Tsonga, Mardy Fish.

Doubles: Group A:Bob Bryan/Mike Bryan, Mahesh Bhupathi/Leander Paes, Robert Lindstedt/Horia Tecau Jurgen, Melzer/Philipp Petzschner.Group B:Michael Llodra/Nenad Zimonjic, Daniel Nestor/Max Mirnyi, Rohan Bopanna/Aisam-ul-Haq Qureshi, Mariusz Fyrstenberg/Marcin Matkowski.

More In: Tennis | Sport