Mr. M. A. M. Ramaswamy’s Ordained One (Rajendra Singh up) won the Guindy Gold Cup, the main event of the races held here on Thursday (Nov. 21). R. Foley trains the winner.

1. RAICHUR PLATE (Div. I), (1,000m), 2-y-o only (Terms): Exclusive Dancer (Prem) 1, Emperor Of Rome (Rajendra Singh) 2, Miss Acclaimed (N. Rupa) 3 and Illustrious Prince (Casey) 4. Shd, 2-1/4 and 6. 1m 7.60s. Owner: Mr. Rm. Lakshmanan. Trainer: R. Foley.

2. RAICHUR PLATE (Div. II), 2-y-o only (Terms): Grace And Beauty (N. Rupa) 1, Eagle Power (Prem) 2, King Calypso (Kabdhar) 3 and Bravo King (Prem) 4. 1-3/4, shd and 2-1/2. 1m 8.53s. Owner: Mr. M. Meenakshi Sundram. Trainer: B. Suresh.

3. GUINDY GOLD CUP (1,600m), rated 80 & above: Ordained One (Rajendra Singh) 1, Valiant Bay (N. Rupa) 2, Magnanimity (Casey) 3 and Duke Of Windsor (Kabdhar) 4. 5-1/2, 2 and 1-1/2. 1m 48.54s. Owner: Mr. M. A. M. Ramaswamy. Trainer: R. Foley.

4. GURUVAYUR PLATE (1,000m), 6-y-o & over, rated 60 to 85: Noble Kingdom (Prem) 1, Champ Forever (Casey) 2, Noble Salute (M. Venkatesh) 3 and Knight Valiant (Rajendra Singh) 4. 1-1/2, 1-3/4 and 1-1/2. 1m 6.82s. Owner: Mr. M. Meenakshi Sundram. Trainer: R. Foley.  

5. RAJASTHAN PLATE (1,000m), rated 40 to 65: Fly For Sure (N. Rupa) 1, Assert The Right (Kabdhar) 2, One More Chance (Venkatesan) 3 and Golden Knight (Rajendra Singh) 4. Not run: King Size and Surprisesucceeding. 2-1/2, 2-1/4 and 1-3/4. 1m 5.33s. Owner: Mr. M. A. M. Ramaswamy. Trainer: R. Foley. 

6. SRINGERI PLATE (1,200m), 3-y-o only, which have won three or more races are only eligible (Terms): Open Your Heart (Rajendra Singh) 1, Above The Clouds (M. Venkatesh) 2, Flash Of Genius (Prem) 3 and Lights Of Haven (Lakshmanan) 4. 1-3/4, 1-1/2 and 3. 1m 20.53s. Owner: Mr. Rm. Lakshmanan. Trainer: B. Suresh. 

7. HAMPI PLATE (1,000m), rated 20 to 45: Ocean Odyssey (Md. Hesnain) 1, Star Storm (S. S. Azad) 2, Rich And Famous (N. Murugan) 3 and Fragrance (C. A. Brisson) 4. 1-1/4, 3-1/2 and 3/4. 1m 4.81s. Owner: Mr. M. Meenakshi Sundram. Trainer: B. Suresh. 

8. METRO CUP (Div. I), (1,200m), rated 00 to 25: August Rush (Saddam Iqbal) 1, Mr. Bug (K. V. Baskar) 2, Yogi Bear (Huzaif) 3 and Award Night (Mukesh Kumar) 4. 7-1/2, 1-1/2 and 4. 1m 20.13s. Owners: M/s. Wayne Beck, Denver Andrew Camoens & Prithiv Chandrasekhar. Trainer: Fahad Khan.

9. METRO CUP (Div. II), (1,200m), rated 00 to 25: Hot Shot (C. Umesh) 1, Angry Bird (Zulquar Nain) 2, Prince Ville (Bopanna) 3 and Ice Man (C. Murugan) 4. 1-1/2, 2-1/2 and 2. 1m 19.72s. Owner and trainer: Mr. R. Karthik.  

More In: Races | Sport