Following are the BTC nominations for invitational races on March 2 and 3.

Indian Turf Invitation Cup: Toroloco, Super Storm, Red Baron and Wins Stream.

Oasis Star Sprinters’ Cup: Speed Six, Optimus Prime and Kilpspringer.

Reserve: Successor, Sprint Star, Shivalik Star, Secret Punch, Silken Touch and Cicel.

Stayers’ Cup: Drop Of Haney, Red Baron and Nadia.

Reserve: Camorra and Spark Of Silver.

Major P.K. Mehra Super Mile: Southern Bay, Hillfiger and Sprint Star.

Reserve: Immense, Shivalik Star, Unforgettable, Ridgeway and Aristos.

Keywords: Bangalore races

More In: Races | Sport