Cheteshwar Pujara will lead West Zone in the Prof. D.B. Deodhar inter-zonal limited over tournament to be played at Visakhapatnam from March 23 to March 27.

Drawn directly into the semifinal, West will play the winner of the quarterfinal between Central and East.

The schedule: March 23 (match 1-quarterfinal) Central v East; March 24 (match 2-semifinal) North v South, March 25 (match 3-semifinal) West v winner of match 1, March 27 (final).

The squad: Cheteshwar Pujara (capt.), Parthiv Patel (vice-capt.), Kedar Devdhar, Sushant Marathe, Ambati Rayudu, Yusuf Pathan, Abhishek Nayar, Arpit Vasavada, Kedar Jadhav, Akshar Patel, Jaydev Unadkat, Jasprit Bumrah, Samad Fallah, Dhaval Kulkarni, Jaisal Karia. — Special Correspondent

More In: Sport | Cricket