Seven members of Pakistan’s One-Day International (ODI) squad – who are not part of the T20 team against India -- arrived here late on Wednesday night.  Captain Misbah-ul-Haq, Younis Khan, Imran Farhat, Azhar Ali, Wahab Riaz, Haris Sohail, and Anwar Ali reached the city ahead of the first ODI against India on December 30.

The players are scheduled to practice at the M.A. Chidambaram Stadium on Thursday afternoon.


Time for ‘Men in Blue’ to deliverDecember 27, 2012

More In: Sport | Cricket