Trishna Yacht Club of MEG & Centre (Bangalore) won the Royal Madras Yacht Club-Coast Guard Sailing Cup title, which concluded at the Chennai Harbour on Sunday.

The team comprised of T. Shivakumar, M. Narayanan, L. K. Rao and D. C. Rahul.

The Artillery Water Sports Association (Hyderabad) with K. Yakobu, Kaushal Kumar, M. Girish, and K. Rajeev finished second. The third place was won by Aviators, a team of civilians led by Capt. Vivek Shanbag with a crew which included A. K. S. Panwar, Abhimanyu, and Gaurav Rao.

More In: Other Sports | Sport