RBYC Mumbai's Upmanyu Dutta and Hussain Arassiwalla won all three races on the fourth day of the Raymonds 420 National sailing championships here on Friday.

The victories, which were witnessed by former Asian Games medallist and Olympian Farookh Tarapore, helped Dutta and Arassiwalla move to second. K. Yakabo and Rajiv Kumar of AWSA Hussain Club lead the field going into the final day.

Positions (after 10 races): Overall: 1. K. Yakabo & Rajiv Kumar (AWSA Hussain Club) 12 points; 2. Upamanyu Dutta & Hussain Arassiwalla (RBYC Club Mumbai) 20; 3. Imo Lemnok & Pankaj Kumar (INWTC Mumbai) 26.

Keywords: sailing

More In: Other Sports | Sport