The 24th National Junior Throwball Championship (boys and girls) will be organised jointly by the Madhya Pradesh Throwball Association and State Sports and Youth Welfare Department from June 6 to 9 at the Old Champion Ground in Bhopal.

Around 600 players from 22 States including Jammu and Kashmir, Chandigarh, Bihar, Goa, Maharashtra, Himachal Pradesh, Punjab, Jharkhand, West Bengal, Andhra Pradesh, Karnataka, Chhattisgarh, Tamil Nadu, Kerala and the host Madhya Pradesh would take part in the games.

More In: Other Sports | Sport