Next Story

FMSCI felicitates champions


An array of championship winners from the 2012 season were felicitated at an awards function by the Federation of Motor Sports Clubs of India (FMSCI) here. The event also commemorated 40 years of FMSCI.

In the presence of FMSCI President Vicky Chandhok, the winners of the Indian National Rally Championship for four-wheelers, Dirt Track National, Indian National Motorcycle Racing, National Supercross, Indian National Rally for four-wheelers, National Rotax Max Karting, National Racing, Indian National TSD Rally for four-wheelers and Indian National Autocross were honoured.

Also, special awards were presented to Sameer Gaur, Managing Director of J.P. Sports International Ltd. (Organiser and Promoter of F1 India GP 2012), Vivek Ponnusamy (FIA Asia Pacific 2-Wheel Drive Cup for Co-Drivers) and Jehan Daruvala (FIA CIK Asia Cup Karting Champion).

This article is closed for comments.
Please Email the Editor

Printable version | Apr 22, 2018 3:24:38 AM |