India’s Vineet Kulkarni and Shaun George of South Africa was officiate the ICC Women’s World Cup final between Australia and West Indies at the Brabourne Stadium.

According to a statement issued by the ICC, Kulkarni and George will be the on-field umpires, while Sri Lanka’s Ruchira Palliyaguru will be the TV umpire and Singapore’s Sarika Prasad will don the duties of the fourth umpire.

England’s David Jukes has been appointed as the match referee for the day-night title clash.

More In: Cricket | Sport