The Indian cricket team will play a five-match one-day series in Zimbabwe from July 24 to August 3. This series will be played after the tri-series featuring India, Sri Lanka and the West Indies from June 28 to July 11. The tri-series will be played at Kingston and Port of Spain.

The schedule: July 24, 26, 28 (at Harare Sports Club, Harare), July 31 and Aug. 3 (Queens Sports Club, Bulawayo).

More In: Cricket | Sport