Indian captain Suresh Raina won the toss and elected to field in their third ODI against the West Indies here on Saturday.

India retained the same eleven that won the first two matches.

West Indies made three changes in their last game playing eleven. Batsman Danza Hyatt makes his debut coming in place of leg-spinner Anthony Martin while Andre Russell and Kemar Roach replace Dwayne Bravo and Ravi Rampaul.

More In: Cricket | Sport