The International Cricket Council will announce four new inductees into its Hall of Fame, in London on September 12.

ICC President Sharad Pawar will announce the four new inductees, three of whom will attend the ceremony.

Later, Clive Lloyd, the ICC Cricket Committee Chairman, will reveal the ODI Team of the Year 2011.

International Players’ Union chief Tim May will also be present, the ICC said in a statement.

More In: Cricket | Sport