The Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI) will chalk out the 2013-14 season’s domestic schedule during its Tour Programme and Fixtures Committee meeting here next month.

“The domestic programme will be chalked out at the meeting to be held in Mumbai on July 1,” BCCI sources said.

The committee, headed by Arun Jaitley, met on May 26 at Kolkata and finalised the venues for the seven ODIs and lone T20 International scheduled to be held between India and Australia between October 10 and November 2.

The venues decided for the ODIs are: Bangalore, Pune, Mohali, Nagpur, Jaipur, Ranchi and Cuttack, while Rajkot will host the one-off T20 game.

The exact dates and sequence of the series of matches are yet to be finalised.

More In: Cricket | Sport