South Africa’s two-Test series in India will begin on February 6 in Nagpur.

The Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI) finalised the itinerary of the tour, featuring two Tests and 3 ODIs.

The Tests will be played in Nagpur (Feb. 6—10) and Kolkata (Feb. 14—18).

The one-dayers have been allocated to Jaipur (Feb. 21), Kanpur (Feb. 24) and Ahmedabad (Feb. 27). The Jaipur and Ahmedabad fixtures will be day-night encounters.

South Africa’s tour originally comprised five one-dayers, but Cricket South Africa has accepted India’s request to play two Tests after curtailing the number of one-day matches.

Keywords: BCCIIndiaSri Lanka

More In: Cricket | Sport