Australia will tour India to play seven ODIs and a Twenty20 International from October 10 to November 2 later this year.

The Tour Programme and Fixtures Committee of the Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI) met in Kolkata on Sunday to discuss and confirm the venues for the tour.

The ODIs will be played at Bangalore, Pune, Mohali, Nagpur, Jaipur, Ranchi and Cuttack while Rajkot will host the lone T20.

More In: Cricket | Sport