Two Bharatiya Janata Party MLCs — Aswathanarayana and D.S. Veeraiah — attacked the former Chief Minister B.S. Yeddyurappa for undermining the constitutional position of the Chief Minister by using abusive language against Jagadish Shettar in the Vidhana Soudha when he accompanied the BJP MLAs to Speaker K.G. Bopaiah’s chamber on Wednesday. They demanded an apology from him.

More In: Karnataka | National