The AAP on Friday named 35 more people contesting the Lok Sabha polls, fielding former BJP leader Kanubhai Kalasariya from Bhavnagar in Gujarat.

The Aam Aadmi Party said nine of the candidates will contest in Andhra Pradesh, four in Bihar, eight in Gujarat, three in Punjab, two in Rajasthan and nine in Rajasthan.

With the release of its 12th list, the AAP has so far announced a total of 385 candidates for the 545-seat Lok Sabha.