Director (commercial) of Visakhapatnam Steel Plant T.K. Chand was elected chairman of the CII Visakhapatnam zone for 2012-13 at the annual meeting of the zone held here on Friday.

Managing director of Sravan Shipping Services G. Sambasiva Rao was elected vice-chairman of the zone. He is also chairman of port and logistics committee of CII Visakhapatnam chapter.

Keywords: CII zone

More In: Visakhapatnam