The train No. 06179 / 06180 Mannargudi-Mayiladuthurai-Mannargudi passenger now running as special trains has been regularised with effect from May 13.

While regularising these services, the Railways has revised the train numbers and timings. An official press release of the Tiruchi Railway Division issued here on Monday said that the train No. 56033 Mayiladuthurai-Mannargudi passenger will leave Mayiladuthurai at 4.40 p.m. and arrive at Mannargudi at 6.55 p.m. daily. Train No. 56034 Mannargudi-Mayiladuthurai passenger will leave Mannargudi at 8.30 a.m. and will arrive at Mayiladuthurai 11 a.m. daily. These trains will stop at Manganallur, Peralam, Punthottam, Nannilam, Tiruvarur, Kulikarai, Tirumathikunnam, Koradacheri and Nidamangalam, the release added.

— Special Correspondent