Hall tickets for candidates appearing for the SSLC special supplementary examinations in June or July will be issued at the following centres at the respective educational districts on June 21 and 22:

Government Girls HSS, Aranthangi; Samskrita Vidyalaya Oriental HS, Pudukottai; CSI Boys HSS, Karur; St. Mary’ss HS, Ariyalur; KSANM Government HSS, Udayarpalayam; Maulana HSS, Perambalur; Government Boys HSS, Musiri; Government HSS, Lalgudi, Government Syed Murthuza HSS, Tiruchi; TPTR National HSS, Mayiladuthurai; Natarajan Dhamayanthi HS, Nagapattinam; V. S. Boys HSS, Tiruvarur; Government Girls HSS, Pattukottai; Vallalar HSS, Kumbakonam; Sri Ukkadai Ambal HSS, Thanjavur.

Candidates should furnish the 10-digit registration number of their online applications to get the hall tickets. The hall tickets will not be sent by post, K.Subathra, Regional Deputy Director of Government Examinations (in-charge), Tiruchi, said in a press release.

Candidates who have not paid the exam fee or failed to submit their eligibility certificates should do so at the distribution centres. Candidates should submit a self-addressed envelope, affixed with Rs. 40 postal stamp, to the Chief Examiner at the examination centre.

Candidates whose hall tickets are not available at the distribution centres can contact the office of the Regional Deputy Director of Government Examinations, Khaja Nagar, Tiruchi-20 with relevant records.