Students of the National Law School of India University (NLSIU) Apurva Ranjan Shukla, Debanjana Mukherjee, and Harshavardhan Goel won the Kerala Law Academy Ever-Rolling Trophy during the academy’s 25th Annual Moot Court Competition that concluded here on Saturday.


Ranjeet Mathew Jacob, Shobithabh Srivastava, and Rishabh Bhojwani of Symbiosis, Pune, were the runners-up.

The three-day all-India moot court event was held at Kerala Law Academy Law College.

Judging panel

Supreme Court judge Kurian Joseph headed the judging panel during the final session.

High Court judges Thottathil B. Radhakrishnan and K. Harilal, Solicitor General of India Mohan Parasaran, and Supreme Court senior lawyer Gurukrishna Kumar were present during the valedictory function.