Newly-elected councillors to Mangalore City Corporation, Ullal Town Municipal Council (TMC), Bantwal TMC, Moodbidri TMC, Puttur TMC, and members of Belthangady and Sullia Town Panchayats from Beary community were felicitated on Thursday, under the auspices of the All India Beary Parishat’s Mangalore Centre.


MCC, six other ULBs go to polls March 7, 2013

More In: Mangaluru