The MIM party has announced its list of candidates from seven Assembly constituencies in Hyderabad. The names include Akbaruddin Owaisi from Chandrayangutta; Ahmed Pasha Quadri from Charminar; Moazam Khan from Bahadurpura; Ahmed Balala from Malakpet; Jaffar Hussain Miraj from Nampally; Mohiuddin from Karwan; and Mumtaz Khan from Yakutpura.

More In: Hyderabad