Indian School of Business bagged the first prize at the annual NTPC ‘Electron Quiz-2009’, a press release informed. The team comprising of Bhargava Elamanur and Aditya Balan won the Southern Region competition held on December 8 at Secunderabad.

The first runner-up prize was also bagged by another ISB team comprising of Kaushik Sridhar and Hari Shenoy while Raja Satish and Angana Deb from ICFAI bagged the second runners up prize. The top three teams from the Southern Regional level will participate in the national finals to be held at New Delhi on December 23.

More In: Hyderabad