APSRTC is introducing six new routes connecting Hitec city, Madhapur from different areas in twin cities, for the convenience of IT employees.

The new routes are as follows: route No. 222 V (Lingampally – VBIT) and buses would be operated from Lingampally to VBIT Park via Allwyn crossroads, Cyber Towers, Raheja circle and ESCI.

Route No. 127 VB (Koti – VBIT), route No. 113 VB (Uppal – VBIT) buses would start from Uppal and reach VBIT via Vidya Nagar, VST, Baghlingampally, Narayanguda, Ladkikapul, Panjagutta, Nagarjuna circle, Jubilee Hills check post, Madhapur, Cyber Towers and TCS.

Route No. 195 (Bachupally-TCS) buses would start from Bachupally and reach TCS via Nizampet crossroads, Allwyn crossroads, Raheja Circle, IIIT and Wipro. Route No. 216 L/W (Lingampally – TCS) buses would be operated from Lingampally to TCS via HCU Depot, IIIT and Wipro and route No. 147 (ECIL crossroads- VBIT) buses would reach VBIT from ECIL via ECIL, Sainikpuri, Trimulghery, JBS, Panjagutta, Madhapur and Cyber Towers, said a press release.