1. Break Out: Extreme Dance Comedy (August 6)

Two winners: Asher Jay, 271 W, 11th Street, New York, 10014, e-mail asherjay@gmail.com; and Mini Krishnan, No. 1, Second Street, Wallace Garden, Chennai 600006, Ph: 28330528, e-mail mini@airtelmail.com

***

2. Miss Meena (August 7)

K. Hariharan, Director, L.V. Prasad Film & TV Academy, 28, Arunachalam Road, Saligramam, Chennai 600093, e-mail hariharan@prasadacademy.com

***

3. Taramandal (August 8)

Moushumi Ghosh, Flat No. 3, Plot No. 4, New No. 13, Third Main Road, Gandhi Nagar, Adyar, Chennai 600020, Ph: 98841 62207, e-mail moushumi29@gmail.com

***

4. Rafta Rafta (August 12)

Vivek Hariharan, 21, Rams Apartments, 47, First Main Road, R. A. Puram, Chennai 600028, Ph: 99402 29624, e-mail hariharan.vivek@gmail.com

***

5. Khatijabai of Karmali Terrace (August 13)

Dhiya Kuriakose, J58, Anna Nagar East, Chennai 600102, Ph: 97907 93621, e-mail k.dhiya22@gmail.com

6. The Agony and The Ecstasy of Steve Jobs (August 13)

T. K. Srinivas Chari, 4/39, East Second Cross Street, Shenoy Nagar, Chennai 600 030, Ph: 26642201, Mobile: 99529 77406, e-mail srinivaschar@gmail.com

***

7. Quick Death (August 14)

Sadanand Menon, No. 1, Elliot's Beach Road, Besant Nagar, Chennai 600090, e-mail sadanandmenon@yahoo.com

***

8. One on One (August 15)

Amritha Dinesh, No. 87, Kamaraj Avenue, Second Street, Adyar, Chennai 600020, Ph: 96770 44017, e-mail amritha.dinesh@gmail.com

***